Executive Staff

Please specify image url.

Chris
Morris

Director

  • 210 Leach Center
  • 850-644-0553
  • cjmorris@fsu.edu

Meet Chris

Please specify image url.

David
Peters

Senior Associate Director

  • 210 Leach Center
  • 850-644-7698
  • ddpeters@fsu.edu
Please specify image url.

Jen
McKee

Associate Director, Outdoors

  • 210 Leach Center
  • 850-645-0603
  • jmckee@fsu.edu

Meet Jen

Please specify image url.

Mike
Collins

Associate Director, Sports

  • Main Campus Fields
  • 850-644-7699
  • mjcollins2@fsu.edu

Meet Mike

Administrative Staff

Please specify image url.

Corey
Jones

Business Manager

  • 210 Leach Center
  • 850-644-0555
  • cjjones@fsu.edu

Meet Corey

Please specify image url.

Thomas
Marinacci

Accounting Rep

  • 210 Leach Center
  • 850-644-0554
  • tmarinacci@fsu.edu

Meet Thomas

Please specify image url.

Ian
Michael

Human Resources

  • 210 Leach Center
  • 850-645-0792
  • ism07@fsu.edu

Meet Ian

Athletic Training

Please specify image url.

Daniel
Gilfeather

Assistant Director, Athletic Training

  • Fitness & Movement Clinic
  • 850-645-4861
  • dgilfeather@fsu.edu

Meet Dan

Please specify image url.

Brock
Ackerman

Asst. Athletic Trainer

  • Tully Gym
  • 850-644-2430
  • backerman@fsu.edu

Meet Brock

Competitive Sports

Please specify image url.

Ben
Holmes

Assistant Director

  • Main Campus Fields
  • 850-645-0922
  • bholmes2@fsu.edu

Meet Ben

Please specify image url.

Brittany
Mueller

Assistant Director

  • 1035 Tully Gym
  • 850-644-0552
  • bmmueller@fsu.edu

Meet Brittany

Please specify image url.

Jennifer
Fasano

Coordinator, Sport Clubs

  • Main Campus Fields
  • 850-645-0923
  • jfasano@fsu.edu

Meet Jen

Fitness Facility Operations

Please specify image url.

Ashford
Evans-Brown

Assistant Director

  • Leach Center
  • 850-645-0485
  • aevansbrown@fsu.edu

Meet Ashford

 

Please specify image url.

Megan
Brady

Coordinator, Facilities

  • Fitness & Movement Clinic
  • 850-645-0602
  • mcbrady@fsu.edu

Meet Megan

Please specify image url.

Adam
Vinson

Coord., Member Services

  • Leach Center
  • 850-644-0550
  • avinson@fsu.edu

Meet Adam

Fitness

Please specify image url.

Lynn
Grasso

Assistant Director

  • Fitness & Movement Clinic
  • 850-644-0546
  • fsgrasso@fsu.edu
Please specify image url.

Emily
Loefstedt

Coordinator

  • Leach Center
  • 850-644-1613
  • eloefstedt@fsu.edu

Meet Emily

Maintenance

Please specify image url.

Bobby
Broome

Superintendent

  • 210 Leach Center
  • 850-644-0545
  • rbroome@fsu.edu
Please specify image url.

Dalton
Cowles

Maintenance Supervisor

  • Rec SportsPlex
  • 850-694-0532
  • dcowles@fsu.edu
Please specify image url.

Matthew
Presley

Maintenance Supervisor

  • Leach Center
  • 850-644-2586
  • mpresley@fsu.edu
Please specify image url.

Yolanda
Addison

Maintenance

  • Leach Center
  • Not Available
  • campusrec@fsu.edu
Please specify image url.

Sam
Garside

Maintenance

  • Leach Center
  • Not Available
  • campusrec@fsu.edu
Please specify image url.

Orlando
Ramos

Maintenance

  • Rec SportsPlex
  • Not Available
  • campusrec@fsu.edu
Please specify image url.

Sheldon
Bratcher

Maintenance

  • Leach Center
  • Not Available
  • campusrec@fsu.edu
Please specify image url.

Drae
Hampshire

Maintenance

  • Leach Center
  • Not Available
  • campusrec@fsu.edu
Please specify image url.

Chris
Sigler

Maintenance

  • Leach Center
  • Not Available
  • campusrec@fsu.edu
Please specify image url.

Brian
Clark

Maintenance

  • Leach Center
  • Not Available
  • campusrec@fsu.edu
Please specify image url.

Finch
Meeks

Maintenance

  • Rec SportsPlex
  • Not Available
  • campusrec@fsu.edu
Please specify image url.

Daniel
Strickland

Maintenance

  • Lakefront Park
  • Not Available
  • campusrec@fsu.edu
Please specify image url.

Matt
Demayo

Maintenance

  • Leach Center
  • Not Available
  • campusrec@fsu.edu
Please specify image url.

Joel
Mitja

Maintenance

  • Rec SportsPlex
  • Not Available
  • campusrec@fsu.edu
Please specify image url.

Rod
Ward

Maintenance

  • Lakefront Park
  • Not Available
  • campusrec@fsu.edu
Please specify image url.

Marco
Fuccio

Maintenance

  • Tully Gym
  • Not Available
  • campusrec@fsu.edu
Please specify image url.

Shawn
O'Neal

Maintenance

  • Leach Center
  • Not Available
  • campusrec@fsu.edu
Please specify image url.

Scott
Youmans

Maintenance

  • Fitness & Movement Clinic
  • Not Available
  • campusrec@fsu.edu

Marketing & Special Events

Please specify image url.

Kari
DiDonato

Assistant Director

  • 210 Leach Center
  • 850-645-0353
  • kmscott@fsu.edu

Meet Kari

 

Please specify image url.

Sara
Moran

Graduate Assistant

  • 210 Leach Center
  • 850-645-0353
  • smoran@fsu.edu

Meet Sara

Please specify image url.

Collin
Smith

Graduate Assistant

  • 210 Leach Center
  • 850-645-0353
  • cks22d@fsu.edu

Meet Collin

Outdoor Recreation

Please specify image url.

Jordan
Merrick

Assistant Director

  • FSU Rez
  • 850-644-2266
  • jmerrick@fsu.edu
Please specify image url.

Sean
Wilkinson

Coordinator, Challenge

  • FSU Rez
  • 850-644-6124
  • srwilkinson@fsu.edu

Meet Sean

 

Please specify image url.

Megan
Price

Graduate Assistant

  • FSU Rez
  • 850-645-2750
  • maprice@fsu.edu