Executive Staff

Please specify image url.

Chris
Morris

Director

  • 210 Leach Center
  • 850-644-0553
  • cjmorris@fsu.edu

Meet Chris

Please specify image url.

David
Peters

Senior Associate Director

  • 210 Leach Center
  • 850-644-7698
  • ddpeters@fsu.edu
Please specify image url.

Jen
McKee

Associate Director

  • 210 Leach Center
  • 850-645-0603
  • jmckee@fsu.edu

Meet Jen

Please specify image url.

Mike
Collins

Associate Director

  • Main Campus Fields
  • 850-644-7699
  • mjcollins2@fsu.edu

Meet Mike

Please specify image url.

Darryl
Lovett

Associate Director

  • Leach Center
  • 850-645-0475
  • dlovett@fsu.edu

Administrative Staff

Please specify image url.

Jenna
Ulewicz

Human Resources

  • 210 Leach Center
  • 850-644-0549
  • jenna.ulewicz@fsu.edu

Meet Jenna

Please specify image url.

Ian
Michael

Human Resources

  • 210 Leach Center
  • 850-645-0792
  • ism07@fsu.edu

Meet Ian

Please specify image url.

Ahmed
Mahdy

IT Specialist

  • 1030 Tully Gym
  • 850-644-8606
  • amahdy@fsu.edu
Please specify image url.

Vacant
Position

Business Manager

  • 210 Leach Center
  • 850-644-0555
  • campusrec@fsu.edu

Athletic Training

Please specify image url.

Daniel
Gilfeather

Assistant Director, Athletic Training

  • Fitness & Movement Clinic
  • 850-645-4861
  • dgilfeather@fsu.edu

Meet Dan

Please specify image url.

Courtney
Bellavia

Athletic Training & HR

  • Tully Gym
  • 850-645-0386
  • cbellavia@fsu.edu

Meet Courtney

Please specify image url.

Brock
Ackerman

Intern Athletic Trainer

  • Tully Gym
  • 850-645-0386
  • backerman@fsu.edu
Please specify image url.

Amanda
Bello

Intern Athletic Trainer

  • Tully Gym
  • 850-645-0386
  • ambello@fsu.edu
Please specify image url.

Lindsey
Turbyfill

Intern Athletic Trainer

  • Tully Gym
  • 850-645-0386
  • lturbyfill@fsu.edu

Competitive Sports Facilities & Sport Clubs

Please specify image url.

Chris
Toliver

Assistant Director

  • Main Campus Fields
  • 850-645-0922
  • ctoliver@fsu.edu

Meet Chris

Please specify image url.

Brandon
Corley

Coordinator, Sport Clubs

  • Main Campus Fields
  • 850-645-0923
  • bcorley@fsu.edu

Meet Brandon

Fitness Facility Operations

Please specify image url.

Ashford
Evans-Brown

Assistant Director

  • Leach Center
  • 850-645-0485
  • aevansbrown@fsu.edu

Meet Ashford

 

Please specify image url.

Megan
Brady

Coordinator, Facilities

  • Fitness & Movement Clinic
  • 850-645-0602
  • Mcbrady@fsu.edu

 

Please specify image url.

Kari
DiDonato

Coord., Member Services

  • Leach Center
  • 850-644-0550
  • kmscott@fsu.edu

Meet Kari

 

Fitness

Please specify image url.

Lynn
Grasso

Assistant Director

  • Fitness & Movement Clinic
  • 850-644-0546
  • fsgrasso@fsu.edu
Please specify image url.

Chris
Byrne

Coordinator

  • Leach Center
  • 850-644-1613
  • cdbyrne@fsu.edu
Please specify image url.

Becky
Eacho

Group Fitness Coordinator

  • Leach Center
  • 850-644-0547
  • reacho@fsu.edu

FSU Rez & Aquatics

Please specify image url.

Erik
Bricker

Assistant Director

  • FSU Rez
  • 850-645-0283
  • ebricker@fsu.edu

Meet Erik

Please specify image url.

Lizzie
Milkas

Coordinator, Aquatics

  • Leach Pool
  • 850-644-4531
  • emilkas@fsu.edu

Meet Lizzie

Intramural Sports

Please specify image url.

Ben
Holmes

Assistant Director

  • 1035 Tully Gym
  • 850-644-4925
  • bholmes2@fsu.edu

Meet Ben

Please specify image url.

Brittany
Mueller

Coordinator

  • 1035 Tully Gym
  • 850-644-0552
  • bmmueller@fsu.edu

Meet Brittany

Maintenance

Please specify image url.

Bobby
Broome

Superintendent

  • 210 Leach Center
  • 850-644-0545
  • rbroome@fsu.edu
Please specify image url.

Dalton
Cowles

Maintenance Supervisor

  • Rec SportsPlex
  • 850-694-0532
  • dcowles@fsu.edu
Please specify image url.

Matthew
Presley

Maintenance Supervisor

  • Leach Center
  • 850-644-2586
  • mpresley@fsu.edu
Please specify image url.

Yolanda
Addison

Maintenance

  • Leach Center
  • Not Available
  • campusrec@fsu.edu
Please specify image url.

Joel
Mitja

Maintenance

  • Leach Center
  • Not Available
  • campusrec@fsu.edu
Please specify image url.

Leigh
Sirois

Maintenance

  • Not Available
  • campusrec@fsu.edu
Please specify image url.

Sheldon
Bratcher

Maintenance

  • Not Available
  • campusrec@fsu.edu
Please specify image url.

Travis
Morris

Maintenance

  • Leach Center
  • Not Available
  • campusrec@fsu.edu
Please specify image url.

Scott
Youmans

Maintenance

  • Leach Center
  • Not Available
  • campusrec@fsu.edu
Please specify image url.

David
Butler

Maintenance

  • FSU Rez
  • Not Available
  • campusrec@fsu.edu
Please specify image url.

Sean
Oneal

Maintenance

  • Not Available
  • campusrec@fsu.edu
Please specify image url.

Trish
Daniels

Maintenance

  • Leach Center
  • Not Available
  • campusrec@fsu.edu
Please specify image url.

Orlando
Ramos

Maintenance

  • Leach Center
  • Not Available
  • campusrec@fsu.edu
Please specify image url.

Finch
Meeks

Maintenance

  • Rec SportsPlex
  • Not Available
  • campusrec@fsu.edu
Please specify image url.

Chris
Sigler

Maintenance

  • Leach Center
  • Not Available
  • campusrec@fsu.edu

Marketing & Special Events

Please specify image url.

Vacant
Position

Assistant Director

  • 210 Leach Center
  • 850-645-0353
  • campusrec@fsu.edu
Please specify image url.

Emma
Moody

Graduate Assistant

  • 210 Leach Center
  • 850-645-0353
  • emoody@fsu.edu

Meet Emma

Please specify image url.

Sara
Moran

Graduate Assistant

  • 210 Leach Center
  • 850-645-0353
  • smoran@fsu.edu

Meet Sara

Outdoor Recreation

Please specify image url.

Jordan
Merrick

Assistant Director

  • FSU Rez
  • 850-644-2266
  • jmerrick@fsu.edu
Please specify image url.

Sean
Wilkinson

Coord., Challenge & Camp

  • FSU Rez
  • 850-644-6124
  • srwilkinson@fsu.edu

Meet Sean

 

Please specify image url.

Sean
Bricker

Coord., Camp & Outdoors

  • FSU Rez
  • 850-645-2750
  • sbricker@fsu.edu

Meet Sean