Over 40 full-time staff are joined by 500+ part-time student staff members to provide our outstanding programs and services and operate our many facilities for the Florida State University community.

FSU Campus Recreation Staff

Executive Team

Chris Morris

Director

  • Leach Center

  • 850.644.0553
  • cjmorris@fsu.edu

David Peters

Senior Associate Director

  • Leach Center

  • 850.644.7698

  • ddpeters@fsu.edu

Jen McKee

Associate Director

  • Leach Center

  • 850.645.0603

  • jmckee@fsu.edu

FSU Campus Recreation Staff

Fitness Facilities & Programs

Ashford Evans-Brown

Assistant Director,
Fitness Facility Operations

  • Leach Center

  • 850.645.0485

  • aevansbrown@fsu.edu

Adam Vinson

Coordinator,
Member Services

  • Leach Center

  • 850.644.0550

  • avinson@fsu.edu

Vacant Position

Coordinator,
Aquatics

  • Leach Center

  • 850.645.6750

  • campusrecreation@fsu.edu

Lynn Grasso

Assistant Director,
Fitness Programs

  • Fitness & Movement Clinic

  • 850.644.0546

  • fsgrasso@fsu.edu

Kaitlyn Hussung

Coordinator,
Fitness Programs

  • Fitness & Movement Clinic

  • 850.645.0602

  • khussung@fsu.edu

Vacant Position

Graduate Assistant,
Fitness Programs

  • Leach Center

  • 850.644.1613

  • khussung@fsu.edu

FSU Campus Recreation Staff

Sport Facilities & Programs

Ben Holmes

Assistant Director,
Sport Facilities

  • Main Campus Fields

  • 850.644.4925

  • bholmes2@fsu.edu

Daniel Gilfeather

Assistant Director,
Athletic Training

  • Fitness & Movement Clinic

  • 850.645.4861

  • dgilfeather@fsu.edu

Brittany Mueller

Assistant Director,
Intramural Sports

  • Tully Gymnasium

  • 850.644.0552

  • bmmueller@fsu.edu

Vacant Position

Coordinator,
Intramural Sports

  • Tully Gymnasium

  • 850.645.0922

  • campusrecreation@fsu.edu

Jennifer Fasano

Coordinator,
Sport Clubs

  • Main Campus Fields

  • 850.645.0923

  • jfasano@fsu.edu

FSU Campus Recreation Staff

Outdoor Adventure Facilities & Programs

Vacant Position

Assistant Director, Lakefront Operations & Challenge

  • FSU Lakefront Park

  • 850.644.2266

  • campusrecreation@fsu.edu

Sean Wilkinson

Assistant Director, Outdoor Pursuits & Camp Flastacowo

  • FSU Lakefront Park

  • 850.645.0283

  • srwilkinson@fsu.edu

Jordan Ripka Dailey

Coordinator, Lakefront Operations & Challenge

  • FSU Lakefront Park

  • 850.644.6124

  • jripkadailey@fsu.edu

Sofia Saavedra

Coordinator, Outdoor Pursuits & Camp Flastacowo

  • FSU Lakefront Park

  • 850.645.2750

  • ssaavedra@fsu.edu

FSU Campus Recreation Staff

Support Services Team

Ian Michael

Administrative Specialist

  • Leach Center

  • 850.645.0792

  • imichael@fsu.edu

Brooks Kirkwood

Office Administrator

  • Leach Center

  • 850.644.0549

  • ckirkwood@fsu.edu

Corey Jones

Business Manager

  • Leach Center

  • 850.644.0555

  • cjjones@fsu.edu

Vacant Position

Accounting Representative

  • Leach Center

  • 850.644.0554

  • campusrecreation@fsu.edu

Kari DiDonato

Assistant Director, Marketing & Events

  • Leach Center

  • 850.645.0353

  • kmscott@fsu.edu

Carey Carpenter

IT Specialist

  • Tully Gymnasium

  • 850.644.8606

  • clcarpenter@fsu.edu

Noah Deassuncao

Graduate Assistant, Marketing

  • Leach Center

  • 850.644.0551

  • nd23l@fsu.edu

FSU Campus Recreation Staff

Facility Maintenance Team

Bobby Broome

Maintenance Superintendent

  • Leach Center

  • 850.644.0545

  • bbroome@fsu.edu

Matt Presley

Maintenance Supervisor

  • Leach Center

  • 850.644.2586

  • mpresley@fsu.edu

Dalton Cowles

Maintenance Supervisor

  • Rec SportsPlex

  • 850.644.7902

  • dcowles@fsu.edu

Yolanda Addison

Demetrius Arnold

Sheldon Bratcher

Brian Clark

Matt Demayo

Sam Garside

Drae Hampshire

Marco Fuccio

Sam Meagher

Joel Mitja

Shawn O’Neal

Orlando Ramos

Chris Sigler

Daniel Strickland

Rod Ward