Fall 2018 Important Dates

Below is a list of all the important dates for the spring semester in Sport Clubs. Please be sure to mark your calendars.

Day Date Time Item Location
Sunday 8/26/18 9:00am Fall Officer Conference & General Meeting #1 TBD
Monday 8/27/18   *First Day of Classes*  
Tuesday 8/28/18 5:00pm

Spring Involvement Fair

TBD
Thursday 8/30/18 5:00pm Sport Club Recruitment Night Leach Center
Monday 9/3/18   Labor Day - No Classes  
Wednesday 9/5/18 6:00pm Coach/Instructor Training Rec SportsPlex (RSP) Tournament Building
Wednesday 9/12/18 6:00pm Coach/Instructor Training Make-Up Rec SportsPlex (RSP) Tournament Building
Thursday 9/13/18 5:00pm Fall Paperwork Deadline Sport Club Officer & Online Resource Center
Monday-Thursday 9/24-27/18 6:00pm Leadership Series #1 - TBD Rec SportsPlex (RSP) Tournament Building
Monday-Thursday 10/8-11/18 6:30pm CHAW Focus Group (PART I) Rec SportsPlex (RSP) Tournament Building
Monday 10/15/18   *Registration Opens for Spring 2019 Classes*  
Thursday 10/18/18 6:00pm General Meeting #2 Rec SportsPlex (RSP) Tournament Building
Monday-Thursday 10/22-25/18 6:00pm Leadership Series #2 - TBD Rec SportsPlex (RSP) Tournament Building
Monday-Thursday 10/29-11/1/18 6:30pm CHAW Focus Group (PART 2) Rec SportsPlex (RSP) Tournament Building
Two Week Period 11/1-16/18 5:00pm Thanksgiving Can Drive Sport Club Officer & Online Resource Center
Monday-Thursday 11/5-8/18 6:00pm Leadership Series #3 - TBD Rec SportsPlex (RSP) Tournament Building
Monday 11/12/18  

Veteran's Day - No Classes

 

Three Week Period 11/19-12/6/18 5:00pm Holiday Toy Drive Sport Club Officer & Online Resource Center
Wednesday-Sunday 11/21-25/18   Thanksgiving Break - No Classes  
Friday 12/7/18   *Last Day of Classes & Final Sport Club Practices*  
Monday-Friday 12/10-14/18   Finals Week