Executive Staff

Please specify image url.

Chris
Morris

Director

  • 210 Leach Center
  • 850-644-0553
  • cjmorris@fsu.edu
Please specify image url.

Pattie
Malarney

Senior Associate Director

  • Tully Gym
  • 850-644-8606
  • pmalarney@fsu.edu
Please specify image url.

David
Peters

Associate Director

  • 210 Leach Center
  • 850-644-7698
  • dpeters2@fsu.edu

Administrative Staff

Please specify image url.

Jenna
Ulewicz

Human Resources

  • 210 Leach Center
  • 850-644-0549
  • jenna.ulewicz@fsu.edu
Please specify image url.

Ian
Michael

Human Resources

  • 210 Leach Center
  • 850-645-0792
  • ism07@fsu.edu
Please specify image url.

Kasony
Sims

Senior Accountant

  • 210 Leach Center
  • 850-644-0555
  • ksims@fsu.edu
Please specify image url.

Jordan
Elmore

Accountant

  • 210 Leach Center
  • 850-644-0554
  • jaelmore@fsu.edu

Assessment & Student Development

Please specify image url.

April
Lovett

Assistant Director

  • Fitness & Movement Clinic
  • 850-645-0603
  • admoore@fsu.edu
Please specify image url.

Ryan
Hall

Graduate Assistant

  • Fitness & Movement Clinic
  • 850-645-0601
  • rh14@fsu.edu

Aquatics & Risk Management

Please specify image url.

Jen
McKee

Assistant Director

  • FSU Reservation
  • 850-645-0283
  • jmckee@fsu.edu
Please specify image url.

Lizzie
Milkas

Coordinator, Aquatics

  • Leach Center
  • 850-645-4531
  • emilkas@fsu.edu

Competitive Sports & Facilities

Please specify image url.

Mike
Collins

Assistant Director

  • Main Campus Fields
  • 850-644-7699
  • mjcollins2@fsu.edu
Please specify image url.

Brandon
Corley

Coordinator, Sport Clubs

  • Main Campus Fields
  • 850-645-0923
  • bcorley@fsu.edu
Please specify image url.

Chris
Toliver

Coordinator, Facilities

  • Main Campus Fields
  • 850-645-0922
  • ctoliver@fsu.edu

Fitness Facility Operations

Please specify image url.

Darryl
Lovett

Assistant Director

  • Leach Center
  • 850-645-0475
  • dlovett@fsu.edu
Please specify image url.

Jorge
Herrera

Coordinator, Facilities

  • Fitness & Movement Clinic
  • 850-645-0602
  • jherrera@fsu.edu
Please specify image url.

Kari
Scott

Coord., Member Services

  • Leach Center
  • 850-644-0550
  • kmscott@fsu.edu

Fitness

Please specify image url.

Lynn
Grasso

Assistant Director

  • Leach Center
  • 850-644-0546
  • fsgrasso@fsu.edu
Please specify image url.

Alyssa
Gaudreault

Coordinator

  • Leach Center
  • 850-644-0547
  • agaudreault@fsu.edu
Please specify image url.

Marissa
Parminter

Program Manager

  • Leach Center
  • 850-644-1613
  • mparminter@fsu.edu

Intramural Sports

Please specify image url.

Chris
Schmoldt

Assistant Director

  • 1035 Tully Gym
  • 850-644-0552
  • cschmoldt@fsu.edu
Please specify image url.

David
Calhoun

Coordinator

  • 1035 Tully Gym
  • 850-644-0386
  • dcalhoun@fsu.edu
Please specify image url.

Ben
Holmes

Coordinator

  • 1035 Tully Gym
  • 850-644-4925
  • bholmes2@fsu.edu

Maintenance

Please specify image url.

Bobby
Broome

Superintendent

  • 210 Leach Center
  • 850-644-0545
  • rbroome@fsu.edu
Please specify image url.

Richard
Hunt

Maintenance Supervisor

  • Rec SportsPlex
  • 850-694-0532
  • rahunt@fsu.edu
Please specify image url.

Matthew
Presley

Maintenance Supervisor

  • Leach Center
  • 850-644-2586
  • mpresley@fsu.edu

        

Please specify image url.

Dylan
Bishop

Maintenance

  • Leach Center
  • Not Available
  • campusrec@fsu.edu
Please specify image url.

Travis
Morris

Maintenance

  • Leach Center
  • Not Available
  • campusrec@fsu.edu
Please specify image url.

Chris
Sigler

Maintenance

  • Leach Center
  • Not Available
  • campusrec@fsu.edu
Please specify image url.

Sheldon
Bratcher

Maintenance

  • Not Available
  • campusrec@fsu.edu
Please specify image url.

Joel
Mitja

Maintenance

  • Leach Center
  • Not Available
  • campusrec@fsu.edu
Please specify image url.

David
Butler

Maintenance

  • Rez
  • Not Available
  • campusrec@fsu.edu
Please specify image url.

Dalton
Cowles

Maintenance

  • Not Available
  • campusrec@fsu.edu
Please specify image url.

Sean
Oneal

Maintenance

  • Not Available
  • campusrec@fsu.edu
Please specify image url.

Leigh
Sirois

Maintenance

  • Not Available
  • campusrec@fsu.edu
Please specify image url.

Trish
Daniels

Maintenance

  • Leach Center
  • Not Available
  • campusrec@fsu.edu
Please specify image url.

Orlando
Ramos

Maintenance

  • Leach Center
  • Not Available
  • campusrec@fsu.edu
Please specify image url.

Finch
Meeks

Maintenance

  • Rec SportsPlex
  • Not Available
  • campusrec@fsu.edu
Please specify image url.

Will
Showers

Maintenance

  • Leach Center
  • Not Available
  • campusrec@fsu.edu

Marketing & Special Events

Please specify image url.

Kate
Blosser

Assistant Director

  • 210 Leach Center
  • 850-645-0353
  • kate.blosser@fsu.edu
Please specify image url.

Jason
Labrador

Graduate Assistant

  • Leach Center 210
  • No Available
  • jl14b@fsu.edu

Outdoor Recreation

Please specify image url.

Jordan
Merrick

Assistant Director

  • FSU Reservation
  • 850-644-2266
  • jmerrick@fsu.edu
Please specify image url.

Travis
Johnson

Coord., Outdoor Pursuits

  • FSU Reservation
  • 850-645-2750
  • tjohnson3@fsu.edu
Please specify image url.

Sean
Wilkinson

Coord., Challenge & Camp

  • FSU Reservation
  • 850-644-6124
  • srwilkinson@fsu.edu